Meet the Staff: Lissah!

Hi, my name is Lissah Fry, I am 13 years old and I am in the 8th grade. My favorite school subjects are Science and Reading. I have three siblings, Piers (20 years old), Samantha  (17 years old) and Jorja (9 years old). Another interesting fact about me is that I love to paint. I’ve been painting since i was about 6 years old. Another thing is that I’m a mythology nerd, you know, dragons, fairies, etc.  if you’ve ever heard of the game Skyrim, I 100% suggest you play it, it is a mythology nerds dream video game! I am also crazy about reading books, and even writing some. My one friend and and I have begun to write a book together, which we hope will be finished by the end of the year. Any anime lovers, just know I am one of you. My favorite anime of all time is Fruits Basket. It was recently on Netflix, but it was removed, sadly. I must also mention I am in the Supernatural fandom. this kinda ties into my mythology nerd quality, since the main characters, Sam and Dean, go and fight mythical beings. Finally, I love to take photos of everything. My favorite thing to photograph though is nature, it has so much beauty I just feel like it needs to be photographed and shared.

Tell us what you think!

