Meet the Staff: Alexie!

Hello, my name is Alexie and I am in seventh-grade. My favorite color is blue and my favorite food is soft-shelled tacos. There are only four people in my family, if I add my bunny, Cinnabun. I love to play guitar, read, stand up paddle board, and play volleyball. This summer I went on vacation to Myrtle Beach. My family and our neighbors go there every year together. It was so much fun to ride the waves, swim, and play tons of games.I joined Newspaper Club because I like to write, edit, and take photographs.

IMG_1225

Tell us what you think!

